Pink Snowflake Dog Sweater Pattern


Ok call me crazy.. most people do.. hehehe.. but I have done up another dog sweater pattern. I will have the pattern as well as the finished pattern listed on this site as well as Etsy. Links will be on the bottom of this post. It has been so long since I designed this sweater that I could not find the original picture of the finished sweater. So here I sat. almost 90 degrees out, knitting a new sweater so I could take a new picture of it. This was a task to say the least. So the end result was a much nicer pattern as I revamped it as I was going along, added a few more instructions to the written pattern, plus pictures. 

 

listed on Etsy  

Leave a Reply

