Dog Sweater Patterns


Well my vacation is over, had a wonderful 5,000 mile trip around the states for 3 weeks. Now it is the first day of August and I am back at it. I am in the process of Knitting two more Boston Terrier/Pug sweater and as I am knitting it I am  writing up the pattern so I can sell it on Etsy and Ravelery . I will have a pink Snowflake pattern designed for the Bernat Chunky yarns and for the boys, I will be making the Blue Winter wonderland pattern. Both these patterns are interchangeable for girl or boy dogs and you can pick whatever colors you want to use. So I am off to finish this sweater today and get the pattern worked up and ready to list. Have a great, soggy type of day (I love to knit when it is raining) 

Leave a Reply

