Crochet Hats!


 

Well I have been nose to the grindstone making hats for the Horton Harvest Craft Fair. I know it isn’t until October but I like working this time of year. It is cold outside today, I don’t walk well on slippery sidewalks so I take advantage of this time of year to build up my stock. This year at the show I am going to be concentrating on mostly hats.. knit hats.. crochet hats.. some fingerless gloves. I have found some great yarn on sale. It is the waverly collection  I love the feel of it and it works up so nicely.

Going to make up some animal hats to add to my collection as well as some more Earwarmers (my best sellers)

If you are interested in any of the hats or would like to see more of what I have made feel free to visit my store!

STORE link

So.. here is to a Happy Monday and play safe everyone

 

Leave a Reply

