Angry Bird hat


Well I did it!.. I got caught up with the hats I was making..

    Watermelon Hat (Toddler Size)

          Angry Bird Hat (kids size 4-8)

                Minnie Mouse Hat (kids size 4-8)

    Watermelon Bucket Hats for Little Girls

  Minion and minnie mouse hat

I am pretty well done before Christmas but I will take orders for any of these hats. Feel free to contact me  madebymau@gmail.com or just use the contact widget on the right side of this page.

These hats sell for $16.00 + $4.00 S/H

Leave a Reply

