Knit Earwarmer with crocheted flower


Wow its been a while since I have posted. I have been busy with life in general until a friend asked me to make an earwarmer for her. She showed me a picture, I found a pattern and off I went. The earwarmer didn’t take me long but it has been a while since I have crocheted that I had to do the flower twice before I liked it.

It turned out nicely but the picture does not show the true color. It is more of a deep rose denim color.

Anyway.. here is the picture

My sisters EarWarmer. I just love the color of this one

I have a whole container full of antique buttons so I put one on the flower and also the headband/earwarmer has a button in the back. Now I am thinking.. hmm.. Not really necessary to have a buttonhole and a button as the design is stretchy enough to put it on without having it buttoned

Off to make a few more

Happy Sunday to all

Leave a Reply

