Cowichan/White Buffalo Sweater Patterns


I have decided that since it is such a beautiful day out that I will work on my site some more. GO FIGURE!!.. the one nice day we get this week and I had already planned to get the rest of my Sweater Patterns up on my Cowichan/Buffalo page By the time I finish I should have three pages of patterns up for sale.  I have some listed now on Ebay and a lot of them on Etsy ,,However I do guarantee Protected Sales directly through PayPal so don’t be nervous.. it is totally Secure from this site.

Well Off to slay dragons and get the rest of these patterns on my pattern pages.

Happy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

