Hand knit dog sweaters number 2&3


I have shipped the first sweater and working on the second sweater

This one is the Autumn colours that I love to work with

more pictures to follow as it progresses
Well the weekend was pretty productive. I got the Autumn sweater done and made the Sock Monkey sweater as well. They were packaged and shipped this morning! WOOT!

So now, onward and upward!.. I think I will make a pink themed sweater for either Ebay or Etsy next. And I have been thinking of trying a pair of fingerless gloves. I found this great pattern and god knows! I have tons of yarn around here.

Leave a Reply

